Sunday, 17 June 2018

Complete Winners List Of Behindwoods Gold medals Award 2018 !!!

The 5th Behindwoods Gold Medals Award was held today. The artists & technicians were awarded for their contributions to their respective fields. Here is the complete Winner List Of 2018 BGM 2018 ----

AVM Gold Medal for The Visionary of Indian Cinema - SS Rajamouli

Life Time Achievement  - SP Muthuraman

People's Biggest Icon of Tamil Cinema - Vijay

The Golden Lady of South Indian Box Office (Excellence since 2003) - Nayanthara

KB Gold Medal for Excellence in Indian Cinema - Rajinikanth

Behindwoods Golden Legacy - Mammootty
The Leadership Icon - Vishal
The Most Loyal Fan Following - STR
The South Indian Sensation - Vijay Devarakonda for Arjun Reddy

Best Actor in a Lead Role - (Male) - Karthi for Theeran Adhigaaram Ondru & Kaatru Veliyidai

Best Actor in a Lead Role - (Female) - Anushka Shetty for Baahubali 2

Best Actor Critics' Choice - (Male) - Vijay Sethupathi for Vikram Vedha

Best Actor Critics' Choice - (Female)- Andrea for Taramani

Best Entertainer - Hiphop Adhi for Meesaya Murukku

Best Actor in a Supporting Role - (Male) - M S Bhaskar for 8 Thottakkal

Best Actor in a Supporting Role - (Female) -  Ramyakrishnan for Baahubali 2

Best Actor in a Villain Role- SJ Suryah for Spyder, Mersal

Best Actor in a Comedy Role - Yogi Babu for Balloon

Best Debut Actor - Aditi Balan for Aruvi

Best Director- Pushkar Gayathri for Vikram Vedha

Best Story & Research - H Vinoth for Theeran Adhigaaram Ondru

Best Screenplay Writer - Lokesh for Maanagaram

Best Dialogues Writer - Manikandan for Vikram Vedha & 8 Thottakkal

Best Music Director - A.R Rahman for Kaatru Veliyidai & Mersal

Best Cinematographer - Ravi Varman for Kaatru Veliyidai

Best Editor - Raymond Derrick Crasta for Aruvi

Best Art Director - Muthuraj for Velaikaran & Mersal

Best Lyrics Writer - Vivek for Aazhaporan Thamizhan in Mersal

Best Singer (Male) - Pradeep Kumar for Kadhalaada, Enna Naan Seiven, Pogatha

Yennavittu) (Vivegam, Meeyadha Maan, Vikram Vedha)

Best Singer (Female) - Shashaa Tirupati for Vaan Varuvan

Best Song Choreographer - Shobi for Alaporan & Karuthavanlaam Galeejaam

Best Stunt Choreographer - Dilip Subburayan for Theeran Adhigaaram Ondru

Best Costume Designers - Rama Rajamouli, Prashanti Tipirneni for Baahubali 2

Best Visual Effects - RC KamalaKannan for Baahubali 2

Best Sound - Vishnu Govind, Sree Sankar and Vijay Rathinam, Rahamadulla for Aval

Best PRO - Suresh Chandra (D'One)

Best Producer - SR Prabhu & SR Prakash Babu

Find of the Year - Arun Prabhu Purushothaman for Aruvi

Best Actor Critics' Choice (Malayalam)- Tovino for Godha, Oru Mexican Aparatha, Mayanadhi)

No comments:

Post a Comment