Sunday, 3 June 2018

Vijay Awards Winner List 2018 !!! Live Updates

Vijay Awards is back after two years. It is is 10th edition of this prestigious Tamil film award. The annual Vijay award is one of the most Awaited award show in Kollywood. Tamil actors & technicians are awarded for their contributions towards Tamil cinema. Here is the live Updates from the Award show ceremony --


Best editor - Philomin Raj for Maanagaram

Favourite Movie [Popular Choice Award] - Mersal

Best Cinematography - Ravi Berman for Kaatru Veliyidai

Best Director - Pushkar Gayatri for Vikram Vedha 

Best Lyricist - Umma Devi for Aramm

Best Supporting Actor Male - Vivek Prasanna for Meyaadha Maan

Best Debut Female - Aditi Balan for Aruvi

Best Comedian - Actor Soori for Sangli Bungli Kathava Thorae

Lifetime Achievement Award - Siva Kumar

Best Actor Female - Nayanthara for Aramm

Best Music Director - A.R.Rahman for Kaatru Velidiyai

Favourite Song - Aalaporaan Thamizhan from Mersal

Best Male Playback Singer - Anirudh Ravichander for Velaikkaran

Best Actor Male - Vijay Sethupathi for Vikram Vedha

Best Actor In a negative role - S.J.Suryah for Spyder

Best Choreographer - Brindha for Kaatru Velidiyai

Favourite Heroine [Popular Choice] - Nayanthara 

Entertainer Of the year - Dhanush

Best Supporting actor Female - Revathy for Pa Paandi

Favourite Director [Popular Choice Award] - Atlee for Mersal

Best Debut Director - Lokesh Kanakaraj for Maanagaram 

Best Story - Rajkumar for Rangoon

Best Debut Actor Male - Vasanth Ravi for Taramani 

Best Screenplay Writer - Pushkar Gayatri for Vikram Vedha

Best Dialogue Writer - Suresh Sangaiah for Oru Kidayin Karunai Manu

Best BGM - Sam Cs for Vikram Vedha 

Best Film - Aruvi

Best Playback Singer Female - Lakshmi for Bogan

No comments:

Post a Comment